Lagos JUPEB Calendar For 2015/2016

The 2015/2016 Session: September 21st , 2015: – June 30th , 2016

2015/2016 FIRST SEMESTER CALENDAR

 Monday, September 21st , 2015: – Verification of Certificates followed by On-line subjects Registration
for cleared Students (Clearance at Faculty Level)

 Monday, September 28th , 2015 – Lectures Begin
 Tuesday, October 13th , 2015 – Orientation Programme:
Venue – Main Auditorium
(i) 10.00 a.m. 2.00 p.m.: – University Orientation Programme for all admitted students (Attendance is compulsory).
(ii) 3.00 – 5.00 p.m.: – Faculty Orientation (Attendance is compulsory).
Acceptable date between the University of Lagos and the Partnering Institutions  – Presentation by Partnering Universities
– Venue: Julius Berger Auditorium
(i) University of Bedfordshire (UOB)
(ii) University of Central Lancashire (UCLAN) ON REQUEST
(iii) University of the West of England, Bristol
(iv) University of Birmingham
(v) University College, Plymouth
(vi) Sheffield Hallam University
(vii) Soochow University, Suzhou P.R. China
Payment of Medical, Biometric ID, JUPEB Syllabus and JUPEB Examination Fees as well as payment of at least half of the Tuition Fees are mandatory on or before 26th September, 2015. Coordinator must have endorsed Letter of Acceptance and evidence of half payment before handing over syllabus.
 Monday, 28th September 2015 – Friday 11th December 2015 (11 weeks of lecture)
 Monday, 14th December, 2015 – Friday, 18th December, 2015 First Incourse Assessment

 Saturday, 19th December 2015 – Sunday 3rd January, 2016 (Christmas / New year Break)
 Payment of the remaining half of the Tuition fees is mandatory before the first Incourse Assessment (on or before Wednesday, 9th December, 2015)
 Monday, 4th January, 2016 – Friday 22nd January, 2016 (3 weeks of Lecture and End of First
Semester Lectures)

 Monday, 25th January, 2016-Friday, 29th January 2016 Lecture Free Week

 Monday, 1st February, 2016 – Saturday, 6th February 2016 First Semester Examination

 Monday, 8th February, 2016 – Friday, 12th February, 2106 First Semester Break/ Conference Marking

 

JUPEB 2015/2016 SECOND SEMESTER Calendar

 Monday, 15th February, 2016 – Friday 22nd April, 2016 (10 weeks of Lecture)

 Friday, 25th March, 2016 – Monday, 28th March 2016 Easter Break
 Monday, 25th April, 2016 – Friday, 29th April, 2016 Second Incourse Assessment  Monday, 2nd May, 2016 – Friday, 27th May, 2016 (4 weeks of Lecture)

 Monday, 30th May, 2016 – Friday, 3rd June, 2016 Lecture Free week

 Monday, 6th June, 2016 – Saturday, 17th June, 2016 Mock JUPEB Examination

 Monday, 13th June, 2016 – Friday, 17th June, 2016 Revision
 Monday, 20th June, 2016 – Thursday, 30th June, 2016 JUPEB Final Examination

Pay #2,000 consultation to be able to ask us ANY question related to JUPEB and other Alevels program. If you have paid #2,000 before you make payment for the registration fee, you will be paying #23,000 instead of the #25,000 for JUPEB universities centres and for affiliated private centers, you pay#13,000 instead of the #15,000. Let us Register you to your choice JUPEB University centre. Pay Here.  Pay For private Centre Here. Still Want us to send instruction on how to register via WhatsApp Without Paying Consultation Fee First? Message Us WhatsApp Here, We will Send you Instruction. Submit Your Details here after payment. Note: Be sure you want to register for a particular JUPEB centre before making payment, because there is no refund whatsoever that can be made afterwards.

4 comments

  1. Are there other Jupeb approved study centres in Lagos apart from Unilag and Lasu? If there are, please give their names and addresses. Thank you

  2. Is it advisable for a candidate to have his lecture in a centre and apply to another university for admission? What are the chances, don’t universities discriminate between those studied in their centre and others when they apply for admission?

  3. Good day, please what are the requirements needed for the jupeb registration and the list of colleges/universities that offers it.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *